Services & Sermons

We’re Back; not in-person, but on-line;
Annual Vestry Meeting February 27; 11:00AM ZOOM

Sunday January 30 –

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our Morning Service Video is now ready for you; Enjoy!
📕Bulletin Follow along with us; Word for Word…

Sunday January 23 –

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our Morning Service Video is ready for you now; Enjoy!
📕Bulletin Follow along with us; Word for Word…

Sunday January 16 – Water to Wine…

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our Morning Service Video is ready via YouTube; Enjoy!
📕Bulletin Follow along with us; Word for Word…

Epiphany Sunday January 9th On-Line

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our Morning Service Video is ready via YouTube; Enjoy!
📕Bulletin

Christmas Eve; 4:00PM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our 4:00PM Service… Enjoy!
📕Bulletin

Advent Four – Sunday December 19, 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – Our 10:00AM Service… Enjoy
📕Bulletin

Advent Three – Sunday December 12, 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our 10:00AM Service… Enjoy!
Did you reserve for Christmas Eve; However, the 4:00 is now full
📕Bulletin

Advent Two – Sunday December 5, 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our 10:00AM Service… Enjoy ! Did you reserve for Christmas Eve
📕Bulletin

Advent One – Sunday November 28, 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! 📺 YouTube – Our 10:00AM Service : Enjoy and be Blessed…
📕Bulletin

Eucharist Sunday, November 21 at 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – Our 10:00AM Service. Enjoy and be Blessed…
📕Bulletin

Sunday November 14: 10:AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – Our 10:00AM Service – Enjoy…
📕Bulletin

Remembrance Service Sunday November 7

Remember; Lest We Forget !

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – A Sunday Remembrance Service
📕Bulletin:

Sunday October 31

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – our 10:00AM Service
📕Bulletin:

Eucharist Sunday October 24 10:AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – our 10:00AM Service
📕Bulletin:

Sunday October 17

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – our 10:00AM Service.
📕Bulletin:

Thanksgiving Sunday October 10

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – our 10:00AM Service
📕Bulletin:

Sunday October 3

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – our 10:00AM Service
📕Bulletin:

Eucharist Sunday Sept 26 and Baptism renewal

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon! – from our 10:00AM Service
📕Bulletin:

Sunday September 19

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon!
📕Bulletin:

Sunday September 12

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon!
📕Bulletin:

Sunday September 5

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon!
📕Bulletin:

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday August 22

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday August 15

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday July 18; Eucharist

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday July 14

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday July 11 – 10:00AM

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday July 7

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday July 4

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday June 30

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Sunday June 27

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday June 23

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Sunday June 20

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Mid Week Service June 16

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Sunday June 13

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday June 9

🎙Our Service! 🎙Sermon…
📕Bulletin:

Sunday June 6 – 10:00AM

🎙Our Eucharist Service 🎙Simply the Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday Mid-week Service June 2

🎙Service 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Trinity Sunday May 30 – Let us know you will be with us, we have room!

🎙Service 🎙Sermon
📕Bulletin:

Mid-week Worship and Study – May 26

Are the willing, able; Enable your Baptism !
🎙Service: 🎙Sermon:
📕Bulletin:

Pentecost Sunday May 23

🎙Service:
🎙Sermon:
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday May 19 – Midweek Worship & Study

🎙Service:
🎙Sermon:
📕Bulletin:

Sunday May 16

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
📕Bulletin:

Wednesday May 12 Midweek Study and Worship

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
📕Bulletin:

Sunday May 9

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙 A Special Tribute to Our Moms
📕Bulletin:

Midweek May 5

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
📕Bulletin:

Sunday May 2 10:00AM

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
📕Bulletin:

Midweek Service April 28

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙

Sunday April 25

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙

Midweek Service Wednesday April 21
Dispersed children of God; gather into one for our midweek service…

Wednesday April 21

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
YouTube: 🎥💬 https://youtu.be/mTWRI1H8wbk

Sunday April 18

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
YouTube: 🎥💬 Chapel Jardins

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
YouTube: 🎥💬 https://youtu.be/_OD7MtPlGow

Sunday April 11

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
YouTube: 🎥💬 https://youtu.be/63zGdcoR8Cw

Wednesday mid-week April 7

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬

Easter Sunday April 4, 2021

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Service bulletin:📕
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬

Holy-Week March 31

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Palm Sunday March 28

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Mid-Week March 24

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Sunday March 21

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

St Patrick’s Day March 17

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Sunday March 14

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Wednesday March 10

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Sunday March 7

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Wednesday March 3

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Sunday February 28

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Mid-week February 24

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Sunday February 21

To listen to our service: 🎙
Sermon: 🎙
Chapel Jardins presentation via YouTube: 🎥💬
Service bulletin:📕

Ash Wednesday February 17